Our Staff


Miss S Gray

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs R Hales

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teaching and Learning, Pupil Premium, Behaviour, Nursery, ECTS

Assistant Headteacher

Mr P Whitehead

English Lead, Reading, Writing, Spelling, Active English, Volunteers

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs N Dowding

Humanities, Attendance, EVCs, Online Safety

Assistant Headteacher

Miss H Pycock

Sendco, SEMH Lead, Pastoral Lead, LAC, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

DSL and Family Liaison Lead

Mrs Cross


Reception (Wrens and Robins)

Miss Fellows and Mrs Barkworth

Year 1 (Chaffinches and Skylarks)

Miss Harper and Mrs Lee

Year 2 (Doves and Pheasants)

Miss Papworth and Miss O’Dwyer

Year 3 (Starlings and Swifts)

Miss Law and Mrs Withers

Year 4 (Kingfishers and Woodpeckers)

Miss Jaques and Mrs Copeman/Mrs Langley

Year 5 (Jays and Barn Owls)

Mr Whitehead and Mr Wilson

Year 6 (Kestrels and Sparrowhawks)

Mrs Sutton and Mrs Dowding

Art Teacher

Mr Whiting 

Cover Supervisors

Mr Neoptomelus
Miss Stretton

Other Roles

Curriculum Lead: Miss Jaques

Raising Standards Lead: Sophie Hill

Pastoral Support (Elsa): Mrs Rouse

Teaching Assistants

Mr Baker
Miss Barton
Miss Boyle
Mrs Braginton
Mrs Burton
Mrs Claxton
Mrs Crisp
Mrs Dye
Miss Golledge
Mrs Goult
Mrs L Kirkham
Mrs Keir
Miss Pereira
Mrs Perks
Mrs  Rouse
Mrs Shelley
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Thornhill
Miss Watson
Miss Wilson-Hawes
Mrs Weston

Nursery (Goldcrests)

Mrs Lilley (Nursery Manager)
Mrs Botting
Miss Rawlings
Miss Salter

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Dye (Midday Controller)
Mrs Chapman
Miss Clarke
Mrs Claxton
Mrs Ford
Mrs Foulsham-Perkins
Miss Golledge
Mrs Swinbourne
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Turner
Miss Watson
Miss Wilson-Hawes

Miss Smith – Kitchen Supervisor
Miss Dye – Catering Assistant
Mrs Headland – Catering Assistant
Mrs Feetham - Catering Assistant

Breakfast Club Assistants

Miss Boyle
Mrs Dye
Miss Clarke
Mrs Keir
Mr Whiting


Mrs Roscher – Chief Operations Manager, Keystone Academy Trust
Miss Manning – Senior Administrator
Ms Sayers – Front of House
Miss A Thorley – Attendance/Front of House
Mrs Benfell – Clerk to Governors

Caretaking & Cleaning

Mr Goult - Site Manager
Mrs Boland
Mrs Bryan
Miss Chapman
Mrs Smith
Mrs Turner